Team

The CCAP SMART Centre team is formed by a growing group of enthusiastic and passionate experts, professionals, entrepreneurs, recent graduates and students who share the vision to improve access to safe water and sanitation through the SMART approach.

Information on the individual team members can be found below.

Name Function Contacts
Reinier Veldman Centre Manager reinier@smartcentremalawi.com
Hans Kasbergen Technical Program Manager hans@smartcentremalawi.com
Linguist Chimaliro Procurement Officer chimalironyuma@yahoo.com
Johan Winnubst SMART Centre Trainer johan@smartcentremalawi.com
Simone Timmers Communication simone.timmers@hotmail.com
Rianne Veldman Project Assistant / PMER rianne@smartcentremalawi.com
Andrew Kamanga Monitoring Officer andrewkamanga05@gmail.com
James Mhango Monitoring Officer jamemhango@gmail.com
Daniel Lweya Office Assistant lweyadt@gmail.com
Medass Mhone Intern medassmhone@gmail.com
Patience Gondwe Demoground + garden
Helbert Mnkhondia Demoground + garden
Ken Sakala Director SOLDEV director@synodev.org
Tina Mkandawire Accountant SOLDEV tina.mkandawire@synodev.org
Reinier VeldmanTeam